campaign
Turnitin launches iThenticate 2.0 to help maintain integrity of high stakes content with AI writing detection
Learn more
cancel
Virtual Event

Transitioning to SimCheck

Welcome to SimCheck! Join our online workshop and learn how to implement SimCheck in your classroom this fall. We will offer guidance on:

  • Best practices as you transition,
  • Interpreting the Similarity Report,
  • Basic assignment set up in Canvas, Moodle and Sakai

Join us on Monday or Friday to learn more!

Monday Sessions • 1pm PT / 4pm ET

September 14, September 21, September 28, October 5

Friday Sessions • 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET

August 28, September 4, September 11, September 18, September 25, October 2, October 9